Our practice specialises in notarial services. We offer assistance with all matters overseen by notaries in Germany. Our particular strengths lie in complex and pressing corporate transactions – funding rounds, transformation measures, exits. We also execute your real estate purchases reliably and quickly – whether for a single apartment or an entire portfolio.

Stefanie Bunke

Stefanie Bunke

Certified Notary Executive

stefanie.bunke@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 23

Stefanie Bunke trained as a notary assistant in a notary’s practice in Saxony-Anhalt. She qualified as a notary executive in 2009. Stefanie worked in a mid-size notary’s practice for more than ten years before joining our team in 2017.

Sabrina Grün

Trainee

sabrina.gruen@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 26

After completing her secondary education, Sabrina commenced training as a legal assistant with us in 2018.

Sabine Haran

Notary Assistant

sabine.haran@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 28

After completing her secondary education, Sabine Haran trained to work as an attorney and notary assistant at a medium-sized law firm in Berlin. She subsequently worked for DePinna Scrivener Notaries in London and Hengeler Müller in Berlin, among others. She joined our team in 2020.

Carlos Katins

Lawyer and Notary
Attorney-at-Law (New York)

carlos.katins@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 11

Carlos Katins studied law at Humboldt University in Berlin and Columbia University in New York City (LL.M.). He underwent practical training in legal work at the Court of Appeal Berlin, spending some time in London and São Paulo as well. Carlos gained more than ten years of professional experience as a lawyer with Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer, where he advised German and international corporations and private equity funds on M&A, venture capital and real estate transactions. He qualified as a notary in 2015.

Victoria Krüger

Notary Assistant

victoria.krueger@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 25

Upon completing her secondary education, Victoria Krüger underwent training with us and qualified in 2019. Since then she has been working in our team as a legal assistant.

Ina Leinert

Client Experience Officer

ina.leinert@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 21

Ina Leinert trained as a hotel manager in a family establishment in the Lüneburger Heide Nature Park before working in various hotels and law offices in Berlin. She takes care of office organisation and our clients’ well-being.

Saskia Pieterek

Notary Assistant

saskia.pieterek@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 24

After completing her secondary education, Saskia Pieterek was recruited by Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer and trained to work as a notary assistant. From 2008 she was employed in the notary’s office of an international legal practice. Saskia joined our team in 2018.

Konstantin v. Richthofen

Lawyer

konstantin.vonrichthofen@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 12

After qualifying as a banking professional, Konstantin v. Richthofen studied law at Passau University and Humboldt University in Berlin, where he won the Alumni Prize, awarded by the Friends of the University, for the best examination results. From 2014 he was employed by Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer in Berlin, initially as a trainee and, after qualifying, as a lawyer in the field of corporate law/M&A. Konstantin worked for the notary’s office of Carlos Katins from 2019. He passed the notary examination in March 2020.

Jana Stolz

Notary Assistant

jana.stolz@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 27

Jana Stolz trained with Morrison & Foerster LLP, and has been a member of our team since 2019.

David Topp

Lawyer

david.topp@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 13

David Topp studied law at the University of Münster. After his first state examination, he was a research assistant at a corporate law institute in Münster and at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer in Berlin. He joined our team in 2020.

Quality calls for specialisation. For this reason we work exclusively for clients requiring notarial services.
We bring passion and commitment to the task of executing your plans. We find individual solutions – quickly, creatively and with an eye for detail.
When dealing with private matters, we show empathy and discretion.
We collaborate closely with your other professional advisers.

3n.berlin
Gendarmenmarkt
Markgrafenstraße 36
10117 Berlin

Tel. 030 / 43 97 018 – 0
Fax 030 / 43 97 018 – 99
info@3n.berlin

Our practice is situated on the Gendarmenmarkt with views of both the Deutscher Dom and the Konzerthaus Berlin.

If using public transport, take underground line U2 to Hausvogteiplatz and the exit for Markgrafenstrasse. By car, enter the underground car park from Mohrenstrasse. Free spaces are reserved for our clients, and an electric vehicle charging station is available.

Our three meeting rooms can comfortably accommodate up to twenty people.

We look forward to seeing you.

Eine Kanzlei, speziali­siert auf notarielle Dienst­leistungen. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen notariellen Angelegenheiten – von der Adoption bis zur Zwangs­­voll­­stre­ckungs­­unter­werfung. Unsere besondere Stärke sind komplexe und zeit­kritische Unter­nehmens­transaktionen – Finanzierungs­runden, Umwandlungs­maßnahmen, Exits. Auch Immobilien­käufe – egal ob Eigentums­wohnung oder Portfolio-Transaktion – setzen wir zuverlässig und schnell für Sie um.

Stefanie Bunke

Rike Aps

Auszubildende

rike.aps@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 29

Rike Aps begann 2021 nach ihrem Abitur bei uns die Ausbildung zur Notarfachangestellten.

Stefanie Bunke

Notarfachwirtin

stefanie.bunke@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 23

Stefanie Bunke erlernte den Beruf der Notar­fach­angestellten in einem Nur-Notariat in Sachsen-Anhalt. Seit 2009 ist sie Notarfachwirtin. Sie war über zehn Jahre in einem mittel­ständischen Notariat tätig. 2017 schloss sie sich unserem Team an.

Sabrina Grün

Notarfachangestellte

sabrina.gruen@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 26

Sabrina Grün absolvierte nach dem Abitur die Berufsausbildung bei uns. 2021 hat sie ihre Ausbildung abgeschlossen und ist seitdem als Notarfachangestellte Teil unseres Teams.

Sabine Haran

Notarfachangestellte

sabine.haran@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 28

Sabine Haran erlernte nach dem Abitur den Beruf der Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellten bei einer Berliner Mittelstandskanzlei. In der Folgezeit war sie unter anderem bei DePinna Scrivener Notaries in London und Hengeler Müller in Berlin tätig. Seit 2020 gehört sie zu unserem Team.

Carlos Katins

Rechtsanwalt und Notar
Attorney-at-Law (New York)

carlos.katins@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 11

Carlos Katins studierte Rechts­wissen­schaften an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin und der Columbia University in New York City (LL.M.). Sein Referendariat absolvierte er beim Kammer­gericht mit Stationen in London und São Paulo. Er sammelte über zehn Jahre Berufs­erfahrung als Rechts­anwalt bei Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer, wo er deutsche und inter­nationale Unternehmen und Private-Equity-Fonds bei M&A-, Venture Capital- und Immo­bilien­trans­aktionen beriet. Seit 2015 ist er Notar.

Victoria Krüger

Notarfachangestellte

victoria.krueger@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 25

Victoria Krüger absolvierte nach dem Abitur die Berufs­ausbildung bei uns, die sie 2019 abschloss. Seitdem ist sie als Notar­fach­angestellte in unserem Team tätig.

Ina Leinert

Client Experience Officer

ina.leinert@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 21

Ina Leinert erlernte den Beruf der Hotel­fachfrau in einem Familienhotel in der Lüneburger Heide und arbeitete anschließend in mehreren Hotels und Anwalts­kanzleien in Berlin. Sie kümmert sich um die Organisation unseres Büros und das Wohlergehen unserer Gäste.

Saskia Pieterek

Notarfachangestellte

saskia.pieterek@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 24

Saskia Pieterek erlernte nach dem Abitur den Beruf der Rechts­anwalts- und Notar­fach­angestellten bei Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer. Ab 2008 war sie im Notariat einer inter­nationalen Kanzlei tätig. Seit 2018 ist sie Teil unseres Teams.

Konstantin v. Richthofen

Rechtsanwalt

konstantin.vonrichthofen@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 12

Konstantin v. Richthofen studierte nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bank­kaufmann Rechts­wissen­schaften an der Universität Passau und der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Er erhielt den Absolventen­preis der Freunde der Humboldt­universität für die besten Examina. Seit 2014 war er zunächst als Referendar, dann als Rechts­anwalt bei Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer im Bereich Gesell­schafts­recht/M&A in Berlin tätig. Seit 2019 arbeitete er im Notariat Carlos Katins. Im März 2020 bestand er die notarielle Fachprüfung.

Jana Stolz

Notarfachangestellte

jana.stolz@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 27

Jana Stolz hat ihre Ausbildung bei Morrison & Foerster LLP absolviert und ist seit 2019 Teil unseres Teams.

David Topp

Rechtsanwalt

david.topp@3n.berlin
030 / 43 97 018 – 13

David Topp studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Münster. Nach seinem ersten Staatsexamen war er wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an einem gesellschaftsrechtlichen Lehrstuhl in Münster und bei Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer in Berlin. Seit 2020 gehört er zu unserem Team.

Qualität braucht Spezi­alisie­r­ung. Deshalb übernehmen wir ausschließlich notarielle Mandate.
Mit Leiden­schaft und Engagement unter­stützen wir Sie bei der Um­setzung Ihrer Vorhaben. Wir finden indivi­duelle Lösungen – schnell, kreativ und präzise.
In Ihren privaten Angelegen­heiten begleiten wir Sie mit Empathie und Diskretion.
Wir arbeiten eng und partner­schaftlich mit Ihren anderen Beratern zusammen.

3n.berlin
Gendarmenmarkt
Markgrafenstraße 36
10117 Berlin

Tel. 030 / 43 97 018 – 0
Fax 030 / 43 97 018 – 99
info@3n.berlin

Unsere Kanzlei liegt direkt am Gendarmenmarkt mit Blick auf Deutschen Dom und Konzerthaus.

Sie erreichen uns mit der U2, Haltestelle Hausvogteiplatz, Ausgang Markgrafenstraße. Die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage mit kostenlosen Mandanten­parkplätzen mit E-Ladestation liegt in der Mohrenstraße.

Wir verfügen über drei Konferenz­räume, in denen bis zu zwanzig Personen bequem Platz finden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.